"Live To Learn. Learn To Grow."

Current Risk Assessment - Updated for for November 27th 2020

Click the link above for an update / change to the the original 2nd September  "Back to School information below...

Below is a Punjabi translated "voice-over" of the current  "Back to School Information Update." 

 

 

*

Latest Newsletters

  • 26 Nov 2020
    Remote learning 14.12.2020

  • 20 Nov 2020
    Inclusion Newsletter Autumn 2020

    Children and families are at the heart of Marsden Community Primary School. The Inclusion Team extend a warm welcome to all our parents. We can provide confidential support and Early Help.

  • 20 Nov 2020
    Covid19 Family Leaflet

  • 22 Oct 2020
    October Newsletter 2020

  • 09 Oct 2020
    School Holiday Dates 2020 - 2021

    Summer Holidays 2020 School closes on Tuesday 21st July 2020 at 3.20pm and re-opens on Wednesday 2nd September 2020.
    Autumn Half Term 2020 School closes on Thursday 22nd October 2020 at 3.20pm and re-opens on Tuesday 3rd November 2020.
    Christmas 2020 School closes on Friday 18th December 2020 at 3.20pm and re-opens on Monday 4th January 2021.
    Spring Half Term 2021 School closes on Friday 12th February 2021 at 3.20pm and re-opens on Monday 22nd February 2021.
    Easter Holiday 2021 School closes on Friday 26th March 2021 at 3.20pm and re-opens on Monday 12th April 2021.
    May Day 2021 Monday 3rd May 2021 (School closed for Bank Holiday)
    Spring Bank 2021 School closes on Friday 28th May 2021 at 3.20pm and re-opens on Monday 7th June 2021.
    Summer Holidays 2021 School closes on Friday 16th July 2021 at 3.20pm...date to re-open TBC.

    PLEASE NOTE:
    School has been advised NOT to authorise holidays during Term Time.

    INSET Days for all staff
    Tuesday 1st September 2020
    Friday 23rd October 2020
    Monday 2nd November 2020
    Monday 19th July 2021
    Tuesday 20th July 2021

  • Class Teacher September Opening Videos are available on the

Learning Zone

drop down category for

each year group - EYFS to year 6.

  • See below for who is teaching which class

this coming September 2nd as School re-opens...